Hi there I hope your soul is doing well. July ended a little over a week ago and it went by so fast that truthfully I am having a hard time remembering what all happened during that lovely month. I know I organized my sock drawer, went to New York City for a weekend, ate a bunch of good food and drank way too much coffee (but thats normal no matter what month it is lets be real here), oh I watched a ton of inspirational Will Smith interviews (love that guy), I saw Bad Moms in theaters and it was hilarious and wonderful and I want to see it again, oh did the Secret Life of Pets come out in July? If so I saw that TWICE and loved it so much, went to work, ran (sometimes), anyways you get the idea. It was a month filled with good and bad days. So here, without further ado, are the tunes that blessed my soul this month:

  1. Forest Fires – Axel Flovent
  2. 7 – Catfish and the Bottlemen (this has been on repeat)
  3. The Kitchen – Tow’rs
  4. No Future – blink-182
  5. We Were Lovers – The Analog Affair (this one has recently been on repeat, I loVE IT)
  6. Lost/Inside Our Minds – John Vincent III
  7. Touch – MAALA
  8. Losing Control – Russ
  9. Sober – blink-182

Leave a comment